Listen: Take My Side by Will Butler

A few days ago the American multi-instrumentalist, William Butler, brother of Win Butler and member of the indie rock band Arcade Fire, announced his debut solo album. Today he showed a trailer for his upcoming album "Policy" which is going to be released on March the 10th and now he's already teasing us with a cool lead single named "Take My Side" that has this kinda rock and roll vibe to it. Lucky for you, you can listen to the single below.

The track list for Policy is as follows: 

01 Take My Side 
02 Anna 
03 Finish What I Started 
04 Son Of God 
05 Something’s Coming 
06 What I Want 
07 Sing To Me 
08 Witness 

No comments:

Post a Comment